OP Candidate Forum: Chapel Hill Town Council


Sunday, October 18, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm



There are nine candidates for Chapel Hill Town Council including three incumbants, Donna Bell, Lee Storrow, and Jim Ward, and six challengers, Jessica Anderson, Adam Jones, Paul Neebe, Nancy Oates, Michael Parker, and David Schwartz.

The moderator will be Lisa Sorg, former editor of The Indy Week.


Community Guidelines

By using this site, you agree to our community guidelines. Inappropriate or disruptive behavior will result in moderation or eviction.


Content license

By contributing to OrangePolitics, you agree to license your contributions under a Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0 United States License.

Creative Commons License

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.