Chapel Hill-Carrboro Board of Education

Chapel Hill-Carrboro Board of Education (choose up to 3):

· Jean Hamilton
· Jeff Danner
· Lisa Stuckey
· Pam Hemminger


Mayor (choose 1):

· Alex Zaffron
· Mark Chilton

Board of Aldermen (choose up to 3):

· Catherine Devine
· David Marshall
· Jacquelyn Gist
· John Herrera
· Katrina Ryan
· Randee Haven-O'Donnell


Chapel Hill

Mayor (choose 1):

· Kevin Foy
· Kevin Wolff

Town Council (choose up to 4):

· Bill Thorpe
· Ed Harrison
· Jason Baker
· Laurin Easthom
· Mark Kleinschmidt
· Robin Cutson
· Will Raymond


Election info

Each year OrangePolitics collects non-partisan election information for local races. You can find it all here in a hierarchical outline or "book."



Community Guidelines

By using this site, you agree to our community guidelines. Inappropriate or disruptive behavior will result in moderation or eviction.


Content license

By contributing to OrangePolitics, you agree to license your contributions under a Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0 United States License.

Creative Commons License

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.